BBB logo

About Us


Hands in for a cheer

Susan Baumann, President

Susan is the President and co-founder of Boston Billing. She graduated from the University of Massachusetts Amherst with a degree in Communications. She has been working in the medical billing field for the better part of two decades. Susan is married with two daughters and one son. Her interests include a love for volunteering, cooking, reading and gardening. Susan can be reached at susan@bostonbilling.com or 888-622-2455 ext 1

Hands in for a cheer

Liz Small, Vice President

Liz is the Vice President and co-founder of Boston Billing Solutions, Inc. She has a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration and over 25 years of medical billing experience specializing in claims resolution and recovery. Liz lives in Massachusetts with her husband and two boys. When not working Liz enjoys doing yoga and watching her boys play a variety of sports. Liz can be reached at liz@bostonbilling.com or 888-622-2455 ext 2

Hands in for a cheer

Michele Como, RN, Medical Biller, Certified Professional Coder

Michele received her Bachelor of Nursing degree from Simmons College. She is a Registered Nurse and a Certified Professional Coder, as well as a member of the AAPC (American Academy of Professional Coders). In her free time, she enjoys travel, reading, and spending time with her family and friends. Michele can be reached at michele@bostonbilling.com or 888-622-2455 ext 5

Hands in for a cheer

Trisha Eldredge RN, Medical Biller

Trisha received her nursing degree from Lawrence Memorial/Regis College Collaborative ASN Program in 2003. She is a member of the AAPC. Trisha began working for Boston Billing in 2014 and enjoys spending time with her two daughters. Trisha can be reached at trisha@bostonbilling.com or 888-622-2455 x6

Hands in for a cheer

Lauren Holden, Medical Biller/Front Desk Manager

Lauren first interned with Boston Billing Solutions in 2004. She has recently re-joined our team after working for several years at United Healthcare/Oxford Health Plans. Lauren can be reached at lauren@bostonbilling.com or 888-622-2455 ext 4.

Hands in for a cheer

Jess Corbett, Medical Billing Clerk

Jess comes to Boston Billing with more than 14 years of office experience. She can be reached at jess@bostonbilling.com or 888-622-2455 x3.

Hands in for a cheer

Amy Cocci, Medical Billing Clerk

Amy’s past experience includes working for several years at a Family Medicine Practice, where she was responsible for handling all medical records. Amy can be reached at amy@bostonbilling.com or 888-622-2455 x3.